JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part Time Nanny for Bella and Grant - Portland, OR

Posted by Alicia B. on 9/14/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 2318 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13.50 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Alicia B.

Starting October 1, 2016, I will be looking for someone to do provide the following services for Bella (7)and Grant (4). Grant and Bella are attending Irvington full time M-F from 8:30 am - 3:00 pm. I am looking for a mature, loving, nurturing individual that has at least 2 years of previous experience working with young children. I will need someone 3-4 hrs a day M-F and approximately 20 hours a week. No weekends but flexible when I need to do client entertainment and work travel. Starting at 7:30 am to assist with getting the kids dressed, teeth brushed, breakfast, and drop off to school by 8:30 am. This person will need to pickup from school at 3:00 pm, return the children to their home, help with dinner prep, light housekeeping, errands, bath-time, and laundry. Additionally, tutoring and drop off to after school activities is also needed. I'm able to provide a vehicle for transportation needs.

Jump to Top

Part Time Nanny...

2318 miles away (Portland, OR)

Weekly Part-Time

$13.50 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now