JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for awesome gal to join our fam - Portland, OR

Posted by Guilyn M. on 9/30/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2318 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Guilyn M.

Hi! Mama needs to re-organize my life, and find my creative self again-- and I need help to do that. SO, we are looking for a part time nanny starting asap for our 18month old baby girl... Mondays, Wednesdays Thursdays and Fridays from 8:30am to 12:30pm. May need some extra hours beyond this-- While she is napping would love someone to help with food prep (chopping, etc), light cleaning up, and/or errand running. Must have car and good driving record, so you can take her to a nearby class or two. Also--once a week date nights (flexible on the day), from 5pm- 9pm, watching both our 18month old and our little boy (in kindergarten) Must love life, kitties, kiddos, have lots of positive energy, not be afraid of getting silly/gettin' jiggy with it, and of course have professional attitude (i. e. be reliable, leave drama at home, and be on time!) :) Are you out there? Would love to have you join our family!

Jump to Top

Looking for...

2318 miles away (Portland, OR)

Weekly Part-Time

$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now