JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part Time Nanny Needed - Portland, OR

Posted by Carolyn K. on 10/12/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2312 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Carolyn K.

Looking for part-time nanny for 1 day a week (Wednesdays) during School Year. Will also need coverage Winter Break (M, W & F) and some holidays. During Wednesdays, hours would be 8am-10am and 3:15pm-6:15pm and will need to drive children to & from school. Children are ages 12, 10 and 7, also have a 5 month puppy. Looking for someone who enjoys children and animals and isn't afraid of a little hard work (this job will require help with walking the dog, cleaning up the kitchen, and fixing dinner on Wednesdays). During the Summer, this position will be all day on M, W and F, from 8am-6pm. Light house work will be included in the Summer (ie: sweeping deck and kitchen, watering plants, some laundry, cleaning kitchen, preparing meals). This would be a great position for a student looking for a bit of extra cash, who isn't afraid to help out with some house duties, as my children are pretty much self-reliant. Carolyn

Jump to Top

Part Time Nanny...

2312 miles away (Portland, OR)

Weekly Part-Time

$13.00 per hour
3 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now