JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Law Enforcment Officer seeking Infant Care. - Summerville, SC

Posted by Stephanie G. on 10/18/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 445 miles away (Summerville, SC)
  • $500.00 - $650.00 per month
  • 1 child (Infant)
Stephanie G.

My name is Stephanie and my husband and I are expecting our first child together. I am due April 2017 and seeking a nanny soon there after. My husband is currently deployed and we aren't sure if he will be back in time to help care for the baby. I am seeking a full time nanny that can work odd hours. Unfortunately my schedule is not ideal for a family but I must carry on. As of now I work six days on and three days off. My hours are fro 4:30am until at the latest 3pm. I am a law enforcement officer in the United States Air Force, which may explain my unusual schedule. Once my husband returns I am hoping the hours and days will be better. I do find myself working weekends and holidays as they may fall on my scheduled six days of work. Please contact me with any questions you may have. I know I am looking for child care in advance but I would like to have something lined up prior to my due date and arrival back to work. Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you all!

Jump to Top

Law Enforcment...

445 miles away (Summerville, SC)

Weekly Full-Time

$500.00 - $650.00 per month
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now