JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

After School Nanny for Our Two Boys - Austin, TX

Posted by Melinda A. on 9/7/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1300 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Melinda A.

We are looking for a nanny for our Sons (8 & 11). Primary schedule will be Mon-Thurs 3:00 - 5:00 & some Fridays. We need someone who: - Is at least 25 with a college level education - Is experienced with children of a similar age and is loving, professional, respectful, outgoing, kind, enthusiastic, active, playful, light-hearted, friendly, compassionate and level headed - Is committed to helping our boys learn, grow and have fun - Is extremely responsible and reliable - Is a non-smoker - Is not allergic to dogs (we have a 6 month old puppy) - Has own transportation, a valid driver's license, auto insurance and a good driving record - Is able to perform household tasks (such as folding laundry, making/cooking meals, keeping the kitchen tidy, etc.) - Can provide multiple childcare references (not relatives) - Must pass a criminal background check We are located in Northwest Austin- near 620/2222. Thanks so much for your interest! :*)

Jump to Top

After School...

1300 miles away (Austin, TX)

Weekly Part-Time

$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now