JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part Time Care for two loving children! - Kenmore, WA

Posted by Kevin S. on 8/5/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2290 miles away (Kenmore, WA)
  • $20.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Kevin S.

My family needs help two days a week to watch our 3 year old son and 6 year old daughter. We would like someone to start September 7. We are looking for care M-W-F from 12-6ish, potentially full days when the children are on break (8-6) We hope to find someone that is excited to work with kids, encourages active play in both an artistic and physical sense, communicates to children as equals, and is incredibly patient. We are a household that believes in healthy eating and encourage our kids to eat in a similar fashion. As a caregiver you should have the following: - 2+ years experience with multiple children - Willingness to help with homework/ encourage learning - A solid recommendation - Comfort with pets - Drivers license and own transportation - A creative mind - our children love to do art projects and play pretend! It would be nice if you had these skills: - Background in teaching or childcare - Fluency with Spanish Looking forward to speaking with you!

Jump to Top

Part Time Care...

2290 miles away (Kenmore, WA)

Weekly Part-Time

$20.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now