JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Weekday Afternoon Position Caring for Our Three Little Monkeys - Sammamish, WA

Posted by Jennifer A. on 9/11/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2281 miles away (Sammamish, WA)
  • $15.00 - $19.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Elementary)
Jennifer A.

Our nanny is making her foray into the corporate world. We find ourselves needing someone we can learn to love and trust to take care of our three little guys - ages 10, 8 and 7 - after school. The nanny position entails being mom of the house for about an hour before the bus drops them off from school - cleaning around the house, doing laundry, prepping dinner. Then getting them at the bus stop down the street, helping with homework, taking them to activities, preparing dinner and generally looking after them. Typical day: 2-7PM, Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri; earlier start time on Weds. We live in a very community-centric neighborhood with lots of other kids around. Playdates are easy; other parents in the neighborhood helpful and supportive. This position is very important to us. We consider our nanny to be a member of the family! If you are interested in this position, then please respond. Thank you! Jennifer

Jump to Top

Weekday Afternoon...

2281 miles away (Sammamish, WA)

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$15.00 - $19.00 per hour
3 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now