JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time nanny in NE Seattle, 2 and 6 yr old - Seattle, WA

Posted by Gretchen C. on 10/11/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2293 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $16.00 - $18.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Gretchen C.

We are looking for a part-time nanny to watch our 2yr old son and 6yr old daughter on weekday afternoons in our home (NE Seattle). I work from home, but need someone to care for the children so that I can focus on work in my home office. My daughter is in school until 2PM each day, and we would like you to pick her up from school in the afternoons (school is a two block walk). On nice days, our kids love to play in our yard and go to the park. While our children are very high-energy, they are both very sweet and kind-hearted. We are looking for someone with experience, who is responsible and punctual, patient, and also willing to get down on the floor and play Lego, do art, or play games with our kids. The actual days and hours are flexible, but we want to keep the same schedule week after week. We are looking for help between noon and 5PM on M, W, Th, and/or F. The exact days, times, and total hours for the week are something we would work out following an interview.

Jump to Top

Part time nanny...

2293 miles away (Seattle, WA)

Weekly Part-Time

$16.00 - $18.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now