JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time nanny for our boys/Cuidadora media tiempo - Madison, WI

Posted by Kristina E. on 10/13/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 679 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)
Kristina E.

Buscamos cuidadora con experiencia para cuidar a nuestros tres niños (6 años, 4 años y 3 meses). Estamos ubicado en el centro de Madison cerca a Park street y St. Mary's. Preferimos que la persona tenga auto o por lo menos pueda manejar nuestro auto para recoger los niños mayores de la escuela. Seran tres dias por semana con un horario de 8:30 AM a 4:30 PM. Por la maňana solo cuidara al bebé. La persona tendra que ser responsible, honesta y trabajadora. Buscamos cuidadora con experiencia y buenas referencias. We are looking for a Spanish speaking nanny with experience to care for our three boys (6yr, 4yr and 3 months old). We are located off of Park St. near St. Mary's. We would prefer someone who can drive so they can pick up the boys from school. The job would be 3 days a week with a schedule of 8:30 am to 4:30pm but this could be flexible. The mornings would only involve care of the baby. The ideal person needs to be honest, kind and hard working with excellent references.

Jump to Top

Part time nanny...

679 miles away (Madison, WI)

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now