JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny for Sweet Toddler - includes housing - Waukesha, WI

Posted by Heidi D. on 9/29/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 622 miles away (Waukesha, WI)
  • $100.00 - $150.00 per week
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Heidi D.

I am looking for a flexible, caring nanny for my son. I work 9-5, Monday through Friday, with occasional overtime. My son is an adorable, curious, bright, active and sensitive 16-month old. The upstairs of my house is basically unused and has two rooms (one very large, one small) that would be available for the person in this position. Housing includes utilities (gas, electric, water, wi-fi) and food staples. Must have references, a reliable, insured vehicle and cell phone. We have no pets and there is no smoking indoors. I share 50% placement with my son's father. On AVERAGE, because of this schedule, I expect to need childcare 2-3 weekdays per week. Additional weekdays may be needed when his father is unavailable. Weekends not required. Payment (negotiable): Flat rate $35-50 per day, including full-time housing as described above. Would pay on the higher end for some light housework, laundry, errands, etc.

Jump to Top

Nanny for Sweet...

622 miles away (Waukesha, WI)

Weekly Part-Time

$100.00 - $150.00 per week
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now