JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tara W.

Nanny in Anchorage, AK 99504.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Anchorage, AK

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $6-$11 per hour

Tara’s Bio

Hi, my name is Tara. I made this profile quite awhile ago and felt I needed to update everything. I am currently a full time Nanny in Temple to four wonderful children. A 10 year old girl, 8 year old boy, 5 year old girl, and 19 month old boy. As of the 29 of Aug though my hours will be shortening alot due to change in the families schedule. I am availble all day except for the hours of 3-6 during the week. I am willing to do any hours you may be looking for so please send me a message and i will let you know if I am available for you. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/31/2015


My availability is valid through 1/29/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Heather M. is a reference for Tara W.
Sobia M. is a reference for Tara W.
Jump to Top
Tara W.
Tara W.
Anchorage, AK 99504

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now