JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Makayla F.

Nanny in Anchorage, AK 99507.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Anchorage, AK

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Makayla’s Bio

I love working with children! I'm the eldest in a large family and have a ton of everyday experience caring for kids, newborns and up. I'm honest, trustworthy, and dependable. I've worked providing childcare in churches, as well as nanny/babysitting in people's homes since I was 12 years old. I have 8 years of paid childcare experience and have really good referrals available upon request. My CPR certification has expired, but I have been certified twice in previous years. I'm honest, trustworthy, dependable, and on time. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. Give me a chance, I'm awesome and you will not be disappointed! Thanks for reading my profile.:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Makayla F.
Makayla F.
Anchorage, AK 99507
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now