JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica H.

Nanny in Delta Junction, AK 99737.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Delta Junction, AK

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Jessica’s Bio

Hi, my name is Jessica and I am 18 years old. I have a passion for children. I grew up in a family of 12 kids of which I was number 6. Four of my older siblings are married with families of their own, so I babysit on a regular basis. Throughout high school I also babysat for friends and neighbors, especially during the summer. In addition I have helped with child care in my church during social events, fundraisers, etc. So while I have never been a nanny I have had quite a bit of experience caring for children. I am a Christian and I greatly value my family. My relationship with god is the foundation for my life and decisions.
My parents’ homeschooled me until high school at which time I started attending public school part-time. I am a very self-motivated person which helped me greatly through my homeschool education. In addition to my own studies, I enjoyed helping my younger siblings with theirs. I will be graduating in 2 weeks and in the mean time I am working on getting my CNA license.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 8/5/12

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Delta Junction, AK 99737

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now