JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea H. Nanny in Alabaster, AL 35007. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Alabaster, AL

  • Age 35
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

I am a architectural designer by trade which means I have a creative mind. I will read to your children, help them do homework, help them learn Spanish and Mandarin Chinese! We will play outside and use our imaginations.

I know CPR and how to quickly handle any emergencies that may arise. I love children will care and protect them as if they were my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Mandarin
  • Spanish

References

Nikki M. is a reference for Andrea H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Andrea H.
Alabaster, AL 35007
35

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • CPR Training