JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Virginia H.

Nanny in Alexander City, AL 35010.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Alexander City, AL

  • Age 64
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Virginia’s Bio

Being a retired teacher and retired business owner, I meet the professional requirements. I have been married to the same man for 39 years. My only child/daughter is a nurse practitioner, and I have two grandsons ages 12 years and 4 years, as well as a ShihTzu named Ripley. Therefore, I am a responsible, caring person.

My objective is to fill a part-time sitter/caregiver position .


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014


My availability is valid through 3/26/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
Jump to Top
Virginia H.
Virginia H.
Alexander City, AL 35010

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now