JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jordan H.

Nanny in Ariton, AL 36311.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Ariton, AL

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Jordan’s Bio

My name is Jordan Howard I am nineteen. I live in Ariton, Al and going to college online. I am going to college for business in hopes of running my own daycare someday.  I consider myself  a wonderful babysitter/nanny. I am kind, giving, loving, and fun to be around. I am also very cautious, loyal, and a hard worker. I have been babysitting for four years including summers but no experience as a nanny yet but I am well qualified and ready to work.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 7/3/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Ariton, AL 36311

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now