JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna S.

Nanny in Ashville, AL 35953.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Ashville, AL

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Anna’s Bio

I am a 23 year old resdient of Ashville, AL. I have been in child care since I was 15, where I worked as an after school care teacher. I majored in Elementary Education at Gadsden State for 2 years before deciding to become a cosmetologist. I love working with children and think it is very vital for them to be surrounding with a safe comforting love. I am currently pregnant with my first child(11 weeks) and think that being a nanny would be an absolutely perfect job for me. I worked at a daycare for over 3 years and have taken many child-care classes.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Anna S.
Anna S.
Ashville, AL 35953

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now