JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rene R.

Nanny in Auburn, AL 36832.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Auburn, AL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rene’s Bio

I am a currently a student at Auburn University majoring in Early Elementary & Special Education. I am also a substitute teacher. I love working with children. I have a niece and two nephews who are my world. I have two younger brothers who I started babysitting at 10. Im a nice dependable christian who loves children.  I also am able to work with special needs children. I am also an excellent cook and house cleaner.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Scott G. is a reference for Rene R. Relationship: Friend
Rod V. is a reference for Rene R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Rene R.
Rene R.
Auburn, AL 36832
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now