JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marqueia P.

Nanny in Birmingham, AL 35206.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Birmingham, AL

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $360-$420 per week

Marqueia’s Bio

Hey my name is, Marqueia Posey but i go by Keia.... Im a fun n loving person. i love kids, i help with all most anything u need me to. I'm 28 about to start my Cna classes I love caring for people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/18/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/7/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Almetra H. is a reference for Marqueia P. Relationship: Former Employer
Brenda D. is a reference for Marqueia P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Marqueia P.
Marqueia P.
Birmingham, AL 35206
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $360-$420 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now