JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikita A.

Nanny in Birmingham, AL 35205.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Birmingham, AL

  • Age 31
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $80-$150 per week

Nikita’s Bio

Born and lived in the windy city of Chicago for 10yrs, but grew up in Anniston, Al. Two lovable exciting godkids, a 6 yrs old boy and the girl 14 months, if I could take them with me I would. I've been babysitting/taking care of kids for about 15yrs. They are my pride and joy, they are what makes me happy the most. I'll sit for anyone who need child care. I've sat/took care of newborns to almost teenagers.I like playing games and doing activities with children. I have a job but it does not stop me from doing what I love the most. Whatever the parents rules are on what they want me to do with thier children I follow them.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Down Syndrome
  • Spinal Cord Injury
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Repositioning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bobby R. is a reference for Nikita A. Relationship: Co-worker
Clester B. is a reference for Nikita A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nikita A.
Nikita A.
Birmingham, AL 35205

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $80-$150 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now