JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laci B.

Nanny in Brookwood, AL 35444.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brookwood, AL

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Laci’s Bio

Hello Parents!
My name is Laci Barton. I am a graduate of The University of Alabama where I received a dual B.S. in Early Childhood Education and Human Development and Family Studies. I also have a minor in Psychology. Through my education I have 3 years experience working with children. I have also worked as a Preschool teacher. I have experience with children from infancy to five years of age. When I am not working with children I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and two Maltese dogs.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Leslie G. is a reference for Laci B.
Leslie G. is a reference for Laci B.
Jump to Top
Laci B.
Laci B.
Brookwood, AL 35444

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now