JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna Y.

Nanny in Clanton, AL 35046.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clanton, AL

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Anna’s Bio

I am a 26 year old female, married, with no children (yet!).  I started sitting when I was 12 and have been doing things with kids ever since.   I've had jobs working with a wide range of children from fun-loving three-year olds to a full-time job at a boarding school working with troubled teens.   I like to do activities with the kids I'm with, including things like: baking cookies, going for a walk/bike ride, reading a book, and playing a board game.   Currently, I help with children's church at the church I'm attending.  I am a Christian and that very much comes across in my personality and daily interactions.  I have many references as to my character, readily availible to anyone considering hiring me.  (I simply don't  want to put thier info on the internet unnecessarily.)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/6/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Anna Y.
Anna Y.
Clanton, AL 35046

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now