JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shanetra S.

Nanny in Columbiana, AL 35051.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbiana, AL

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Shanetra’s Bio

Hi! My name is Shanetra. Im a 25 year old single parent of a 2 year old little girl! I love my baby so much and im also loving and caring to other kids! I have a passion for being there and helping others! I have 5 years experience as a caregiver with children and seniors. I have experienced providing special needed services for the kids and seniors and im good at what i do, as well as how much I love to do it! I have never had a problem with any of my past sittong jobs so i think I will be perfect for these jobs!!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erica B. is a reference for Shanetra S.
Jump to Top
Shanetra S.
Shanetra S.
Columbiana, AL 35051

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now