JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa H.

Nanny in Cottonwood, AL 36320.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cottonwood, AL

  • Age 56
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

Through the years I have work with Children in the school system for almost 12 years and have had my own home child service when my children were young.
I bellieve that I bring love,compassion,patience,empathy and fun to the children.
I am committed,dependable and punctual and have a very high standard of work ethics.
I have also have had numerous work shops and have passed my workeys test for a paraprofessional.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Cottonwood, AL 36320

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now