JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassie M.

Nanny in Cusseta, AL 36852.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cusseta, AL

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Cassie’s Bio

Hi, my name is Cassie Mishio and I am 28 years old. I have two kids myself and they are my world. I have also worked at a few daycares in my past such as my school, Childcare Network, and Darden center. I also attended Parenting classes and childcare classes in high school , we were an actual daycare facility. I have been babysitting and watching children since I was a child myself. I can assist with all types of homework, baths, brushing teeth, and even down to bedtime if needed. I also wouldn't mind assisting with household chores and laundry or slight cooking. Children our the future how can we not mold them to be responsible but not only let them be children. I have watched newborns all the way up to teenagers. I am very experienced and I need a job in the worst way, If you are interested please feel free to contact me at any time. My number should be listed. Thank you and have a blessed day!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/2/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Haley F. is a reference for Cassie M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cassie M.
Cassie M.
Cusseta, AL 36852

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now