JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anisha A.

Nanny in Daleville, AL 36322.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Daleville, AL

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Anisha’s Bio

I began babysitting at 13 for family and friends. I've watched children from ages 0 to 12 years. I've volunteered in a church nursery working with children ages 0 to 4 years. I volunteered to work with a Girl Scout troop for 2 years with girls ages 5 to 9. I cook and clean and I love animals. I enjoy playing educational games with children and playing outdoor games and sports. I think schedules are important for children and I believe in enforcing whatever schedules parents have set for their children. I have two daughters, a 3 year old and a 5 month old, plus several nieces and nephews and I strive to treat every child as if they were my own flesh and blood.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/12/2014


My availability is valid through 10/11/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing


Jessica M. is a reference for Anisha A. Relationship: Friend
Tony B. is a reference for Anisha A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Anisha A.
Anisha A.
Daleville, AL 36322

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now