JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen T.

Nanny in Danville, AL 35619.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Danville, AL

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

I currently work one to two days a week at Lanier Tax Service as a secretary/receptionist and go to school part time. I have been a part to full time caregiver since I was 15. I am now 22. I have most experice with younger children. I worked at Shelia's home daycare in Danville for two years until I had my little boy which is now 27 months old. Part time for two years I cared for a family with two 18 month old twin girls and a five year old brother. I enjoyed the age span although I stayed VERY busy =) I do not have any pets in my home nor do I smoke. I enjoy doing hands on things with preschool kids and younger. Arts and crafts and learning. I taught preschool at the day care I worked at two mornings a week. I love young children. I lack three classes at calhoun and will soon have my two year accounting degree. I plan to transfer from there next semester and need more hours than what I have right now. Please contact me if I could help your family's needs.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristen T.
Kristen T.
Danville, AL 35619

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now