JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy J.

Nanny in Duncanville, AL 35456.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Duncanville, AL

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

I have 5 children of my own and 2 are special needs. Ranges from autism/aspergers with ADHD, type 1 diabetes, learning disabilities. I have also substituted in the schools systems as a substitute teacher for 10 yrs. and have worked with elderly, physically and mentally challenged in a couple jobs I've had. Walker co health dept in Medicaid waiver and the arc of walker co.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tammy J.
Tammy J.
Duncanville, AL 35456

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now