JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather H. Nanny in Eclectic, AL 36024. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Eclectic, AL

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Heather’s Bio

I work night and weekend shifts at Ruby Tuesday's in Wetumpka, AL. I will be attending Auburn University of Montgomery in the fall for Human Resource Management with a minor in Spanish. I have babysat children ranging from an infant to their preteens. I usually care for children ranging from age three to eight but I enjoy caring for all kids. I do not currently have any kids myself but I treat my four year old niece as if she was my own. I enjoy taking children to the park and to the zoo, anything to help them have fun. I also have pets, so pets are not a problem. I would be able to care for children on mondays through fridays from any time in the morning to 4 or 5 pm at night for the summer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Heather H.
Eclectic, AL 36024
21

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week