JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mikel W.

Nanny in Elmore, AL 36025.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elmore, AL

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Mikel’s Bio

My name is brittany wingard and i am 23 yrs old. I am going to school to be a nurse. I have been keeping kids and babies of all ages since i was 17. I love kids and they love me. I am certified in infant child and adult cpr and first aid. I will keep the kids at my house or yours. I am available anytime mon-fri and some weekends.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sarah K. is a reference for Mikel W.
Sarah K. is a reference for Mikel W.
Jump to Top
Mikel W.
Mikel W.
Elmore, AL 36025

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now