JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey O.

Nanny in Empire, AL 35063.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Empire, AL

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $80-$100 per week

Lindsey’s Bio

I have two wonderful kids of my own, ages 1 & 2. They are very high spirited & they keep me on my toes! I love children & people, and I love helping anyone I can. I have been babysitting for 2 years for family & friends. I enjoy being able to stay at home and be with my kids, to teach them & learn from them as well. I have experience taking care of my aunt, she has cerebral paulsy & mild mental retardation. I have taken care of kids ranging in age from 0-2. I am most comfortable babysitting ages 1 & up, simply because my kids are more independent & that's what I'm used to. I clean houses also, so if I were asked to do light house work, it wouldn't be a problem at all. I enjoy cleaning & organizing. I absolutely love watching kids because it allows my children, as well as others, to open up & have bigger personalities, learn to have their own independence, & just have FUN!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cheryl P. is a reference for Lindsey O.
Jump to Top
Lindsey O.
Lindsey O.
Empire, AL 35063

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $80-$100 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now