JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hope B. - Foley Nanny

Hope B. Nanny in Foley, AL 36535. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Foley, AL

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Hope’s Bio

Hello families,
My Name is Hope Barrett and I have daughter who was born on July 24th, 2010 and she is wonderful. I relize parents today would love to stay home with there children but for a lot of families thats just not possiable. Thats where I come in and I can provide a loving and caring enviorment, where we can encourage new and more challenging experiances that are both fun and educational. Family is very important to me so i have a great set of moral vaules and a strong educational background. I look forward to finding a family that fits my personality and can allow me to bring my small daughter along with me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Randi M. is a reference for Hope B.
Randi M. is a reference for Hope B.
Jump to Top