JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Racheal G.

Nanny in Gardendale, AL 35071.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gardendale, AL

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Racheal’s Bio

I am 21 years old, finishing up my fourth year at UAB, studying Social Psychology with a minor in Business Administration. I am undecided if I want to stay and double major in Counselor Education as well.
I am the oldest of fifteen grandchildren on both sides, so I have been in the midst of babysitting since about ten years of age. As you can see, I have a large family.
I enjoy reading, swimming, seeing movies, writing, and spending time with my family and friends.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Racheal G.
Racheal G.
Gardendale, AL 35071

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now