JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Robia M.

Nanny in Helena, AL 35080.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Helena, AL

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Robia’s Bio

I am a senior at UAB I have been nannying for 5+ years. I was a nanny for 2 year old triplets. I am well-versed in the different phases of childhood development and have experience with children of all ages, including toddler triplets that I currently care for. I have cared for the triplets since they were infants and helped to develop their cognitive skills and social skills. I have guided them through simple transitions such as using sippy cups and feeding themselves to the more complex transitions such as speaking and potty training. I am currently under contract as a nanny for a 3 year old and a 21 month old.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/15/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lajuana C. is a reference for Robia M.
Brenda C. is a reference for Robia M.
Jump to Top
Robia M.
Robia M.
Helena, AL 35080
30

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now