JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suntonna M.

Nanny in Birmingham, AL 35244.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hoover, AL

  • Age 38
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Suntonna’s Bio

Hello I'm Suntonna, and I enjoy working with children helping them to reach their milestones in development. I have various experience working in the private and public school setting. I'm interested in working with a family that I can grow with overtime as I provide exceptional learning opportunities for your child or children. I would love to meet you and your family to discuss further. Thank you for you time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/8/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jeanne S. is a reference for Suntonna M.
Dr V. is a reference for Suntonna M.
Jump to Top
Suntonna M.
Suntonna M.
Hoover, AL 35244
38

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now