Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Huntsville, AL 35811

Meet Melloney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a Godly mother of 2 wonderful children, my son is 13 and my daughter is 11. Being a mother was something I had always dreamed about and it has been even better than I could have ever imagined. I would nurture and care for yours as if they were my own. I have kept the nursery at my church, taught Sunday school and am now helping teach our Wednesday night children’s program. I have decided to become a nanny because raising kids has been my favorite job in life and is something I’ve felt called to do. I hope that you will give me the honor of helping take care of your blessings from above also.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/23/19

Ratings & reviews

Melloney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Melloney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now