JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nancy H.

Nanny in Mobile, AL 36605.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mobile, AL

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $100-$500 per week

Nancy’s Bio

Hi I'm Nancy 53 year old window I have exerperienced in nannying and house cleaning and cooking and laundry what ever your needs are. I'm a active person loves to walk and exercise and yoga .I can give you references I'm always on time being late has never been a part of my life .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Susan M. is a reference for Nancy H.
Sandy J. is a reference for Nancy H.
Jump to Top
Nancy H.
Nancy H.
Mobile, AL 36605
53

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now