JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Montgomery, AL 36102

Meet Maria

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Maria. I am 33 and I enjoy working with infants and children. I experience as a nanny to my nephew for 5 years. I provided care to him from an infant from 6 am until 5pm. I enjoyed it and I learned alot. I have also provided babysitting to my cousins and family friends. I also have experience with children ages 5-12. I worked an afterschool care job for a full school year. I learned alot here. I was also a summer school teacher to grade school children for a summer. I enjoy working with children. I do not have children of my own but I have lots of cousins and my nephew.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 10/27/13

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

dental assisting

H Councill Trenholm State Technical College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now