JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deanna P.

Nanny in Odenville, AL 35120.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Odenville, AL

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $125-$150 per week

Deanna’s Bio

Hi! I am 34 years old and I am a SAHM to two sweet boys, ages 8 and 6. I have always loved children and began babysitting at the age of 11. I am a very reliable, honest, and organized person. I give a written daily report of what your child does each day so you feel more involved in your child's time away from you. I love to teach children and help them learn and grow. I would love to find a full-time position but I am also open to part-time. Please email if you are interested and I can email my resume and references as well. Thanks and have a great day!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tonya Z. is a reference for Deanna P.
Amanda B. is a reference for Deanna P.
Jump to Top
Deanna P.
Deanna P.
Odenville, AL 35120

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $125-$150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now