JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica C.

Nanny in Birmingham, AL 35243.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Vestavia, AL

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello!
My name is Jessica and I recently graduated from Belmont Abbey College with a degree in psychology. I am planning on attending graduate school fall 2011 for psychology at UNC Charlotte. I have decided to take a year off in between schools and work full-time. I nannied for several families during my last four years and love working with children. I'd be happy to provide additional references upon request.
I hope to hear from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Julie P. is a reference for Jessica C.
Shelton D. is a reference for Jessica C.
Jump to Top
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Vestavia, AL 35243
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now