JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shana Q.

Nanny in APO, AP 96368.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

APO, AP

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$250 per week

Shana’s Bio

Im 20 years old. I have one year of nanny experience. I love children. I also do housekeeping, cooking, personal hygiene and bed time. I love children. I currently reside on Fort Benning. I am pursuing a BA in Nursing but im currently completeing online courses.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/12/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Shante O. is a reference for Shana Q.
Shante O. is a reference for Shana Q.
Jump to Top
Shana Q.
Shana Q.
APO, AP 96368
25

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now