JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather T.

Nanny in Alma, AR 72921.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Alma, AR

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Heather’s Bio

As an adult, with experience in child care, I feel my background may be of interest to you. My qualifications include:
• Making sure everything is put away and/or ready for the day to begin, also preparing activites for the day.
• Having the ability to communicate with the child/children.
• Interact and care effectively for the needs of infant- to twelve-year-old children, including in health, hygiene and safety.
I have always had an interest in child development, whether it was daycare, babysitting or teaching, and believe that this enthusiasm shows in my work. I respond well to a challenge and enjoy the opportunity to enjoy the rewards of hard work and dedication.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kim H. is a reference for Heather T.
Cyndi F. is a reference for Heather T.
Jump to Top
Heather T.
Heather T.
Alma, AR 72921

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now