JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaila H. Nanny in Beebe, AR 72012. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beebe, AR

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kaila’s Bio

I have worked with children, ages newborn through 16. My hobbies include anything outdoorsy, cooking, baking, crafting, etc. I absolutely love children and I love interacting and building relationships with them. I am a previous volunteer for big brothers big sisters and habitat for humanity. I have been a volunteer camp counselor before and I have also been an overnight nanny for a newborn and a 3-year-old a couple years ago. I just graduated with my Bachelor's Degree in Healthcare Administration and Chinese from UCA in May. I am very comfortable with pets and I have one of my own. I pride myself on being overall healthy! I would love to help out your family with anything you need! Just let me know if you are interested in my help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Chinese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Chinese

References

Amanda H. is a reference for Kaila H. Relationship: Family
Caleb D. is a reference for Kaila H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kaila H.
Beebe, AR 72012
24

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now