JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebekah S. - Bella Vista Nanny

Rebekah S. Nanny in Bella Vista, AR 72715. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bella Vista, AR

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $16-$30 per hour

Rebekah’s Bio

I am currently a stay-at-home mom. I am looking to take on some work, and help provide for my family, while helping yours! I have one daughter (will be 2 in February) and have been staying home with her since she was four months old.
I previously worked at a bank. I have a BS in Business Management. Before majoring in business, I took several courses in Child Development and Education classes.
As a teenager I babysat in a church nursery on Sunday mornings and Wednesday evenings for 5 years. The children ranged in age from infant- 7 years old. In high school I babysat two children (ages 4 and 7) for 3-4 hours about twice a week for six months. For one year I tutored high school students in core subject matter on a daily basis.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Matthew R. is a reference for Rebekah S. Relationship: Former Employer
Charlene S. is a reference for Rebekah S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top