JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Bella Vista, AR 72715

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Morgan Manes, I am 19 years old and I love to work with kids! I was a Nanny for a family for about 5 months, and then worked at Wee Friends Daycare in bentonville for 2 years. I also coached boys and girls club volleyball teams for two years, and just this past year coaches a Junior Olympic volleyball team for Club Net, who I use to play for in the past. I will be leaving in August to go to school in indinana at Indiana State University to get a degree in teaching, and eventually hope to teach and coach high school volleyball!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$200-$400/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now