JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber H.

Nanny in Benton, AR 72019.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Benton, AR

  • Age 33
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Amber’s Bio

I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology as well as my CDA (Early Childhood Development Associate). I worked at Friendship Community Care, which is a preschool for children with disabilities for 3 years and currently work for Benton Head Start in the 3 year old classroom. I am CPR and first aid certified. I just recently had my first child in March so I am looking to stay at home with my daughter and possibly keep one or two other children to help another family as well.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amber H.
Amber H.
Benton, AR 72019

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now