JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Bentonville, AR 72712

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting for friends and neighbors since I was 15. I was CPR certified for two years (it did expire, but I am willing to be recertified if needed). I love kids, I was a camp counselor for the Bentonville Parks and Recreaction summer of 2017. I have a little sister that I have been babysitting since I was around 13. Kids like me because I am fun, I will play with them or get them out of the house, if it is okay with you that is. I like to get them out of the house even if it is just to the back yard to throw around a ball or play soccer or just to get some fresh air. I play violin so sometimes I like to bring it with me to show them, play them a song or two, and let them play with it Read more and try it out.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/28/2018
  • My availability is valid through 7/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now