JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kasey E. - Bono Nanny

Kasey E. Nanny in Bono, AR 72416. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bono, AR

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per week

Kasey’s Bio

I have no children of my own and adore children. I am not currently in college due to financial reasons. I have experience with caring for children long term. I have one dog. I love arts, outdoors, games, and sports. I have taken care of children since I was 16 years old. I believe physical and mental excercise is a very important aspect in a child as they grow and develop. I also have experience with mentally impaired children as well as adults.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michele P. is a reference for Kasey E.
Michele P. is a reference for Kasey E.
Jump to Top