JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chianne M.

Nanny in Centerton, AR 72719.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Centerton, AR

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Chianne’s Bio

Hello. My name is chianne. I'm 19 years old I've been working around kids since the day I graduated high school in 2013 but I've had prior experience. I love playing outside. Going to the park going on walks I love to sing and dance and always have a good time I help with school work if needed and I love helping them learn. I do have my own car my own apartment and I can cook (: I don't mind cleaning or anything. I would love to find another family on here. Please feel free to contact me at any time.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/20/2014


My availability is valid through 8/28/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jessica A. is a reference for Chianne M. Relationship: Former Employer
Elizabeth M. is a reference for Chianne M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Chianne M.
Chianne M.
Centerton, AR 72719

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now