JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren G.

Nanny in Clarksville, AR 72830.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Clarksville, AR

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$120 per week

Lauren’s Bio

I have been licenced to babysit since I was 14. I recently took up a nanny job as a senior in High School. My senior year I was also a best buddy caregiver, which means I worked with a specific special needs buddy all year. I love to work with kids and play and take care of them. I believe I have a fun and energetic personality that matches most kids enthusasim. I can be strick at times if needed but mostly I love to play with the kids out side or inside in a fun extracuricular manor. I am currently majoring in Early Childhood Education with a minor in Special Education and Psychology at the University of the Ozarks. I am looking to take up a nanny job to gain the experience I need in my future profession. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Natalie K. is a reference for Lauren G.
Jump to Top
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Clarksville, AR 72830

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$120 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now